#10- Breakstone and Helman Have a Lovechild

When I put the call out for ideas, several people suggested that I make a list of states I have been to, or places I want to go, etc… I like lists and writing (the actual act of writing- I am into handwriting), so I had done all of the suggestions.   A new list sounded fun, so I decided to:

Rank my favorite condiments.

I wrote down all of the condiments I could think of and ranked them (#1= favorite; #26= least favorite, but still like).  

1-Sour cream

2-Mayonnaise

3-Honey mustard

4-Hot sauce (prefer Frank’s brand)

5-Guacamole

6-Olive oil

7-Catsup

8-Tartar sauce

9-Aioli

10-Teriyaki sauce

11-Soy sauce

12-Barbecue sauce

13-Chutney of any sort

14-Relish

15-Honey

16-Hummus

17-Wasabi

18-Cream cheese

19-Spicy mustard

20-Mustard

21-Onion dip

22-Vinegar

23-Queso

24-Salad dressing

25-Salsa

26-Steak sauce

5 thoughts on “#10- Breakstone and Helman Have a Lovechild

  1. Pingback: #60- America’s Test Kitchen is for Amateurs « Out with the Old!

  2. Pingback: #78- %*&#*$#($)@#*^% « Out with the Old!

Leave a Reply

