#13- One Sweet Video

I, like many Americans with a pulse, own an ipod. I burn cds onto it and purchase itunes, but I haven’t gone much beyond that until today.

I bought a music video and downloaded it onto my ipod.

Yes, I’m a little late on this trend. My choice in video reflects that lag. For the next few weeks I’ll be jamming around town to one of the best recorded collaborative efforts in history: Mariah Carey and Boyz to Men singing “One Sweet Day.” Best $1.49 I’ve spent in eons.

Fun Factor: 6

One thought on “#13- One Sweet Video

Leave a Reply

