#22- Vila Residence

Many have tried, few have succeeded, and tonight I join the ranks of the those that have dominated.

I assembled a piece of furniture from IKEA.

Picture of the shelves after assembly below.
shelf0001.jpg

Picture of me after assembly below.
me-ikea0006.jpg

These are going in the office. There are many shelves to insert at varying lengths of my choosing and I can’t wait to strategically decide where to put everything. Up until now my I’ve had no where to store my glamour shot portfolio or my various ’80s Cleveland Browns autographs, which include but are not limited to, Pio Sagapolutele, Bill Belichick, and Bernie Kosar.

Fun Factor: 2

Leave a Reply

