#27- Not your average circular skin pigmentation

I felt like cooking tonight, and ever since I saw an adorable old woman making authentic mole on the Food Network this weekend, I wanted to try it. So:

I made mole.

I specifically made this mole.

It turned out okay. I was acting like a badass when it came time to add the peppers, and I totally went overboard. Aside from the heat, the sauce itself was a bit bland, so next time I will try another recipe with more flavors.

Fun Factor: 6

2 thoughts on “#27- Not your average circular skin pigmentation

  1. OMG. I am dying right now reliving that memory…I believe Yanda didn’t stop laughing the whole time if I remember correctly.

Leave a Reply

