#30- Extinction of the Human Race Imminent

Are you a pathetic loser? Do you need more useless and unproductive bullshit in your life? I am, and I do, that’s why:

I joined a celebrity fantasy league.

Think fantasy football/baseball, but with celebrities. You join a league, draft a team of ten celebrities, and score points for the number of times they appear in trashy publications. I joined a rookie league with randoms, as I assumed there wouldn’t be too much interest in this among those in my circle (excluding Kelly and Lindsay- you guys should definitely join). So from Feb. 6-29, I will be closely monitoring my picks. Go team. Go out and make those pregnancies, affairs, and boob jobs a reality!

Fun factor: sadly, 8

One thought on “#30- Extinction of the Human Race Imminent

Leave a Reply

