#32- The Unbowl

Thursday night I was excited to go to a particular fundraiser because it was moderately priced, for a good cause, and it involved unlimited bowling, beer, and pizza. The atmosphere was really fun. But with the combination of the success of the event and the size of the alley, I didn’t even get a chance to bowl! So,

I went to a bowling alley and didn’t bowl.

Had I known I wasn’t going to get a few frames in, I would’ve left my bowling ball at home. Boy was that thing heavy lugging around on the train!

Fun factor: 7 (the event was still fun)

One thought on “#32- The Unbowl

Leave a Reply

