#34- We really do have it all in America

Good friend and Birthday Girl, Christina, suggested my new thing for today.

I took a shath.

As you might assume, a shath= shower + bath. An ingenious hybrid of two popular hygiene practices.

Directions:
-Fill up the tub about half the level of a normal bath (use your regular bubble bath or salts)
-Turn on shower head
-Get in and enjoy the best of both worlds

I LOVE me some shath. As with the discovery of Guitar Hero, I must again ask myself- what the hell have I been doing all my life?

Fun factor: 9

3 thoughts on “#34- We really do have it all in America

  1. Uh huh. Sounds like fun. Of course, money is no object when one is not responsible for the water bill. I had no idea that there were “shaths” being enjoyed at my house all these years. This explains a lot.

  2. What makes you think this was your Christina? It was totally another Christina I hang out with who just so happens to share the same birthday.

  3. You’ll be happy to know that your five-year-old nephew has been doing this for a couple years now…..originally roped Mike into it by telling him that his “pirate ship needed a rain storm to play in” while in the tub.

Leave a Reply

