#43- More of a voyeur, That One.

Yesterday I thought it would be fun to do something new in the spirit of Valentine’s Day.   So:

            I ate a noodle like they did in Lady and the Tramp.

 I had genius visions of posting the video on the blog, breaking internet records, getting nominated for a Bloggie, etc… 

Apparently Chubby had other notions.  His reaction to doing it in the first place seemed far too tame, but I didn’t question his sanity at that point.  Then when I pulled out the camera, he looked at me like I had asked him to urinate out the window.  He used a host of expletives to articulate his repulsion at the idea of taping and posting such a thing.  One gem was, “…if I saw some dude that I knew doing this online, I would forever write him off as a *#$#&*$#*.” 

So, you’re not into it then?

Fun factor: 5

One thought on “#43- More of a voyeur, That One.

Leave a Reply

