#56- I’m not a dietician, but I play one on TV

What could taste better than eating your bacon with eggs and toast? Maybe a BACON BOWL? I found this idea on this blog. I had some time this morning and thought it would be fun to ingest a couple thousand calories, so:

I made a bacon bowl.

Instructions are here.

side-view-ba0003.jpg

With dressing- after the chef got wind of it:
with-dressin0001.jpg

I think this idea is very fun for a hostess/host. You could make these salads for a luncheon and serve with Bloody Marys. The party favor could be a business card with information to the nearest hospital.

Fun factor: 9

5 thoughts on “#56- I’m not a dietician, but I play one on TV

  1. Who doesn’t love bacon! This is a great idea. What exactly did you put in the bowl? What was the dressing? Can this be paired with a chocolate shake?

Leave a Reply

