#58- Thank you for your amazing invention, Mr. Gore.

Six hours later and I’m fully aware I have an addiction. Rather than quit cold turkey, I have found a loophole, so:

I watched a TV episode online.

More specifically, I watched last night’s Big Brother. I realize this is not a new phenomenon, but I have never taken part, and I think it’s great. I really like the idea that it’s portable, which makes it easy to multi-task. For example, I cleaned out my closet while I watched.

closet0001.jpg

closet20002.jpg

Fun factor: 8

4 thoughts on “#58- Thank you for your amazing invention, Mr. Gore.

Leave a Reply

