#71- Christmas in March

I took part in a random gift swap. 

This is the kind of thing you too can do if you search blogs for days on end without breaking for sleep.  I got home from Vegas and my package was waiting cutely and patiently for me.  I was paired up with Suze from PA.  And boy am I glad I got her as a partner.  Everything she gave me was adorable, fun, and useful.

The spread below:

giftsall0001.jpg

My favorite items:

faves0001.jpg

Most thougtful items:

thoughtful0001.jpg

For once, my internet addiction has brought me something other than premature wrinkles and strained retinae. 

Here are the items I put in her package. 

Thanks Suze!
Fun factor: 10+

One thought on “#71- Christmas in March

  1. Pingback: #76- Then I bought some Depends « Out with the Old!

Leave a Reply

