#75- Psych

My new thing for today:

I [quasi] pulled off an April Fool’s day joke over the internet.

No, the person whose blog inspired me has not contacted me regarding any legal issues. In fact, she has never contacted me. It was a fun little prank.

Some folks were hook, line, and sinker; others were less convinced. At work, a few inquiries were made, but Mike really made me squirm. He kept asking me questions about the contents of the email, and kept trying to change the subject. I knew he was onto me, but I didn’t want to budge. Mike, I’m like being sued, okay? That’s all you need to know.

So, I hope no one ran away from home or canceled their internet service because of my little white lie earlier today. For those of you that were sad about the possibility of the blog disappearing- thanks!

Fun factor: 8

5 thoughts on “#75- Psych

  1. Since I will no longer have FBI agents knocking at my door for copyright information……back to the real question as to why this blog has been in slacker mode……..

Leave a Reply

