Adios for now

I haven’t been posting in a while because I’ve been receiving letters and emails from the person whose blog inspired me. She is contemplating pursuing a lawsuit if I don’t stop postings, as she had her idea copyrighted and I didn’t follow the proper procedures to obtain the right to create a similar blog.  So, until this is sorted out, I will not be posting.  Please check back frequently, as I hope to have the blog up and running again in some way shape or form. 

7 thoughts on “Adios for now

  1. I don’t know who JC is ,but at least he/she has the ability to see through your sophomoric attempt at tomfoolery on April 1st. Having seen you develop over the years , I certainly can spot a rather lame attempt to deceive, at the expense of others. By the way, look outside the window , there is about 4 feet of snow on th ground. I guess there won’t be any school today.

Leave a Reply

