#78- %*&#*$#($)@#*^%

Last weekend I worked a lot. Consequently, I spent a lot of time feeling sorry for myself. And just when I thought things couldn’t get worse, Andy Rooney’s ugly mug appeared on the screen for his weekly 60 minutes segment. His bit was about how he loathes swear words, and also dislikes when he hears other people use them. Well, I say fuck off, Andy Rooney. It’s time for another list. So, my new thing involves answering the famous question James Lipton asks of his guests and:

I ranked my favorite swear/derogatory words and phrases.

1. noun, verb, adverb, adjective: F$uck (or any variation therein)

2. verb (phrase): Blow me

3. noun: Butthole

4. noun: Shitstain

5. noun: f$ckstick

I really don’t swear that much though. Honestly.

Fun factor: 7

5 thoughts on “#78- %*&#*$#($)@#*^%

  1. I’m depressed that I was watching the same 60 minutes with A.Rooney and knew exactly what you were talking about. That’s called old.

  2. I to enjoy Shitstain and F@ckstick. Don’t forget that a close relative to the swear word is the finger….Nothing like flipping the bird to make you feel good.

  3. i’ve been in california for the past few weeks and i’m just catching up on your blog.
    christmas in march!
    i love that idea.
    i hate that my blog has gone down the tubes.
    i need to get it up and running again before the next random gift exchange.
    like you really are taking the blogging world by storm.

    miss you.

    xo

Leave a Reply

