#101- HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BIG SIS!

I wished someone Happy Birthday through a blog. 

Let me tell you a little about my sister and frequent commenter, Loyster.

She has very curly hair.  She used to ingest a Hershey bar and can of Coke for breakfast almost everyday in High School.  She has worked at McDonald’s.  She loves to sing and has actually tried out for American Idol.  Simon thought she was a bit cabaret, so she didn’t make it onto the TV segments.  She has three children that I want to eat for breakfast because they’re so cute.  She worries a lot.  She is athletic.  She likes MTV reality shows.  She LOVES Christmas in an unhealthy way.  Most of all, she’s a great sister, mother, friend, daughter and human being!  Happy Birthday, Kelly!

Fun factor: 10

8 thoughts on “#101- HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BIG SIS!

  1. Sure, you couldn’t save my wish for the 100th thing. No, you had to eat a flower for that….much more important. 🙂

    Thank you!
    I’d like to take this time to talk about myself. You left out that I’m incredibly attractive for a 55 yr old librarian. Very few people know I have curly hair because I refuse to wear it any other way but “up”. I could eat spaghetti for every meal every day of the week. I drive a mini-van like it’s a camaro….in style. I’m one bad mo fo when it comes to Monopoly and card games. It’s best not to talk to me until I’ve eaten the Hershey bar mentioned above. I can fish with the best of them – but still hate those ugly-ass bullheads in Crane Lake. I’m a Taurus who loves to play sports, tell people what I think, and piss and moan all day – while still loving life!
    Oh yeah, and I HATE shopping at Giant Eagle! And another thing – I have the best sister in the world. 🙂

  2. Let me also use the blog to wish Kelly a great birthday! She is everything mentioned, and then some. All in all, two lovely daughters, three years apart, as pretty and intelligent as they could be.

  3. Happy Birthday Kellina, you’re the best! Ditto for you Shea! and….you are both tops in the b.s. department, we’ve done an outstanding job…. I can’t wait for my birthday…

Leave a Reply

