#105- Don’t expect to find an eyelet-covered rock under your chair.

Ever since I started using Delicious, I have steadily been compiling a list of my favorite things. I figure if Oprah can broadcast a list of hers, then so can I. Sorry, no giveaways though, kids.

I compiled an Oprah-esque list of my favorite things.

  • This cute beverage holder. It would look cute filled with fresh lemon slices, ice, and lemonade at a cookout.
  • These would look fun in a kids’ room.
  • Why didn’t I think of this? Functional, yet aesthetically pleasing.
  • Another fun dish design.
  • These are adorable frames, and they are made using wood from Hurricane Katrina debris.
  • If you’re the last moron on Earth not to have a reusable shopping bag, then please purchase one of these.
  • For that salty-then-sweet lover in your life.
  • These are a good way to support the cause while still maintaining a sense of humor.
  • Agree with the caption on this one.
  • I love the painting on this wall.

And, no, unfortunately you can’t have the last 10 minutes of your life back.

Fun factor: 10

3 thoughts on “#105- Don’t expect to find an eyelet-covered rock under your chair.

Leave a Reply

