#108- Surfing Lessons from Down Under

My friend Colleen moved to New Zealand in February. Apparently they can find fun websites that I am not cool enough to locate, b/c she emailed me lots of fun things that will most likely appear on this blog. Firstly:

I used PicBite to apply captions to a picture.

Picture Here.

My example is lame, but you get the idea.

DISCLAIMER: It’s free, and if you’re not self-motivated, I can see this one being a real inhibitor to productivity, so don’t let the temptation consume you.

UPDATE: Since this post aired, my parents told me that I misspelled ‘enema’ despite my googling it beforehand.  I said, “Oh yeah?  Well it takes one to know one.”  In the meantime, I can’t figure out how to access the picture to change it (after a grueling 30 seconds of trying), so I am okay with forever being the girl who misspelled enema. 

Fun factor: 8

One thought on “#108- Surfing Lessons from Down Under

Leave a Reply

