#111- Perhaps there is truth to Frank’s claim of my lineage

Today I slightly helped in preparing for the Golden Agers end-of-the-year celebration.  The Golden Agers are a group of salty, surly, and wonderful senior citizens that meet each Friday to play BINGO here.  They were being served a special lunch today and receiving flowers- the whole nine yards.  To help out:

I blew up helium balloons.

When Yasmin mentioned to me that we were going to need to inflate 60 balloons, I was less than thrilled.  When I realized we had a helium machine at our disposal, I almost shat my pants.  Let the good times roll!  At one point Esther said I would make a ‘good Carnie.’ 

Fun factor: 10

3 thoughts on “#111- Perhaps there is truth to Frank’s claim of my lineage

  1. As if you need a helium machine to shat your pants! It is convenient when you have a machine at your disposal. Talk about multi-tasking. You can blow up balloons and grind up your garbage at the same time.

Leave a Reply

