Casting Call

I will be heading to Europe for two weeks this Friday.  By popular demand, I am having guest bloggers take over the site while I’m gone in order to appease the hecklers.  Interested parties will do a new thing of their own choosing and write about it.  Pictures are of course encouraged, though not necessary.  Keep in mind this site is rated NC17.

If you want to take part in this, please leave a note in the comment box and we can work it out from there. 

Cheers! (just practicing)

8 thoughts on “Casting Call

  1. Please note, it’s Slainte! in Ireland (instead of cheers).

    I’ll do something new. I don’t know what, but it’ll be new.

  2. I would love to be a guest blogger for you! Does the name Wally Pipp ring a bell? He was the first baseman that Lou Gehrig filled in for when he started his consecutive game record. Let’s see: Shea Pipp has a nice ring to it.

  3. I don’t think there’s anything more exciting than a blog from someone in New Zealand… I’m already thinking of the million things I can do. I was thinking about getting a tattoo while I’m here…. hmmmm….

  4. GG- Obviously I know the internet exists over there, silly. But it’s written in European- how would I read it? Thanks for your concern.

Leave a Reply

