#144- A little inspiration with the morning coffee…

Sometimes I get really caught up in all of the things on my to-do list, other peoples’ problems and just general stress.  It’s easy to plan a night of relaxation or tell myself that I’ll go exercise to relieve some stress, but the activities that are good for me are more often the ones that get blown off.  The point is, I, like most people, can all use a little life inspiration now and again.  

I signed up to Live Inspired. 

A friend of mine from college has started this business with his buddy and I must admit, at first glance, I wasn’t all that interested.  For a tiny fee, you sign up to receive an inspiring/motivational text message each day.  Tonight I took a second look and realized that as often as I use my cell phone and stare at my computer screen, it might be nice to see something motivational and inspiring on one of those screens.  I chose Motivational Mojo to talk to me everyday.  Wish me luck.

Fun Factor: 7

3 thoughts on “#144- A little inspiration with the morning coffee…

  1. I see you calling home on the 14th of this month………

    Your lucky #s are 2, 13, 53,29, 500, 588, 3240, 5002, 3333, and 3224.

Leave a Reply

