#160- Who doesn’t love free stuff?

I read a lot of personal finance blogs that document the writer’s attempt at reducing their debt or sticking with a budget.  It’s fun to peak into a person’s life and see how they run the show.  Many of them have recently posted about this offer.

I downloaded a free book.

The offer ends on January 15.  The book contains a lot of common sense, but I did pull a few interesting tips from it. It’s really short and you can just delete it after you read it.  Suze Orman’s personality kind of bugs me, but I don’t have to listen to her speak, so sure, I’ll take her free advice.  Kind of like how I subscribe to Rachel Ray’s magazine to get her ideas without having to hear her migraine-inducing voice.  

Fun Factor: 5

One thought on “#160- Who doesn’t love free stuff?

Leave a Reply

