#165- Next up: underwear drawer

While some of you were watching Super Bowl XLIII, I was busy getting shit done.  Really important shit.

I used a label maker.

My dad got this as a present for me nearly a year ago and up until recently I’ve never remembered to buy the right batteries for it. So forgive me, Frank, that I’m just now getting to enjoy this gift.  And I’d like to apologize to myself for spending the last year without the device being operational.  

img_0790

Fun factor: 10

2 thoughts on “#165- Next up: underwear drawer

  1. Pingback: #173- Label me: LOSER « Out with the Old!

Leave a Reply

