#169- I could get used to this

Forgive me, my long-lost friends…I’m a bit behind.  Never fear, I will enter some of my new things retroactively.  

Every year on my birthday I use a vacation day and bounce around town spending money on myself and dining out.  Because Revlon tells me I’m worth it.  This year a new element was added to the day:

I was served breakfast in bed.

Items: OJ, french-pressed coffee, egg and toast.

img_0796

 

It was actually breakfast on the couch so that I could watch all the fun morning shows I miss while usually at the clink.  It was delicious and a fun way to spend the first hour of 29.  

Fun factor: 10

3 thoughts on “#169- I could get used to this

Leave a Reply

