#171- Buggin Out

Last weekend I visited my friend Lindsay in Newport Beach.  On Sunday we took a little jaunt to Laguna Beach and did some window shopping.  There was a super cute candy store that sold lots of old-school candy and related trinkets.  My dad loves Skybars and I bought him five since they’re so hard to find.  There are currently two left.  Sorry, Dad.  I hate for you to find out this way about this super nice thing I did for you that won’t ever pan out.  

In any event, the store sold dried flavored crickets, so I bought a pack and:

I ate a bug.

Proof of purchase:

img_08811

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proof of The Act:

 

Fun Factor: 6

3 thoughts on “#171- Buggin Out

  1. A stray dog left his calling card on our front lawn this morning. If you like, I can box it up and refrigerate it until you visit. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

