#172- Like a bunny

Lindsay and I had some time to kill before my flight left from LAX yesterday.  The other girls had an earlier departure time so we decided we would get breakfast at a cute little spot in Santa Monica after we dropped them off.  Fast forward to Lindsay following “her instincts” to get us to the road that runs parallel to the ocean and we soon realize we should just stick near the airport.  

So:

I ate at an IHOP.

images1

 

 

 

It was an intimate little affair.  I had the Nutella and banana crepes, Lindsay the eggs and toast.  It was everything I ever dreamed of and more.

Fun factor: 8

One thought on “#172- Like a bunny

  1. We made it out to Santa Monica and the view was nice. For a moment, I imagined I was one of the spoiled little teenagers from 90210 driving along the coast in my convertible…then I fell back into reality.

Leave a Reply

