#174- Officially convinced all celebrities are living a lie

Oh, hi there!  Where have you been?  I won’t embarrass you by scolding you for your unfounded and heartless abandonment over these past few months.  I’m just glad you’re back.  I wondered if you left because I’m not aging well, so while you were gone, I’ve been busy.  For starters:

I got make-up airbrushed on my face.  

This new thing was done before friend Christina’s wedding.  Knowing about this wedding for a year in advance, I had plans to lose 20 pounds, tan and learn to speak Russian.  0 for 3.  So, I jumped on the train of bridesmaids who were getting their make-up airbrushed and the results looked awesome.  Though, I must say, when I gave the make-up artist permission to post ‘before’ and ‘after’ photos on her website, I forgot I was up until 8:00am the morning-of doing meth.

CSBA1

 

 

 

 

 

Fun factor: 10

4 thoughts on “#174- Officially convinced all celebrities are living a lie

  1. Looks like you picked the wrong day to give up sniffing glue! Is this actually you writing again or some Vulcan mind meld thing going on?

  2. By airbrushed, do they mean “will provide mask to take home”?

    🙂

    Glad to see your back cogsy….check out Mindless Mom soon, I’ve been typing all morning…..

  3. Pingback: #177- Reality t.v. no longer an option « Out with the Old!

Leave a Reply

