#176- A real jam.

I packed lots of weird shit when I went home last weekend: citronella candles for my mother, a miniature picnic table condiment holder for my father and random other things for the nieces and nephew.  This left little room for things like purses and underwear.  What’s a girl to do?  

I used my camera case as a purse.

IMG_1023

 

Inside I kept my identification, cash, debit card and lip balm all night. There was a camera in there too, with which I captured many fond memories including the above evidence of using its case a billfold.

Next up: I use my bra to collect shells on the beach.  

Fun factor: 5

3 thoughts on “#176- A real jam.

Leave a Reply

