#187- Trippy

I emailed my future self.

I stumbled across this new thing on one of my blogs.  Through this site, you can send an email to yourself in the future.  You basically type whatever you want and select a date in the future for it to arrive to you via email.  I chose to receive an email one year from today  that will make me feel worthless if I haven’t accomplished certain things.  If I have accomplished them, I shall feel grand.  Yes, this is a cry for help.

Fun factor: 7

3 thoughts on “#187- Trippy

  1. Here’s one you should receive in the future:

    Shea,
    A long time ago you borrowed large sums of money from your dad. Please pay it back with the going rate of 18.5% interest. I know you can do it!
    Sincerely,
    Shea

  2. Dear Shea:
    Your sister also lent you some money for a grand trip about 9 years ago. You probably have some memorable photos from that vacation, hopefully you’ve finished that scrapbook by now. I nice payback offering of multiple $10 Cracker Barrel gift cards should cover her lunches for the next couple of months.
    Love, Cogsy

Leave a Reply

