#207: Paper by Shea Takes Over the World

I’ve been making handmade greeting cards for years.  A few years ago, I opened an Etsy shop, but didn’t do a good job of keeping up with it.  I picked it up again and:

I sold one of my handmade cards online!

Balloon Card

Cake cards!

Pennant Card

You, too, can search and purchase the products here and help a sista out.   While you’re at it, become a fan of Paper by Shea on Facebook!   (Yes, this post has been sponsored by Paper by Shea.)  I’m in a phase where I’m obsessed with this.  I’ve now made two online sales and have two custom orders that I’m working on, one for party invitations and one for holiday cards doubling as baby announcements.  If you have a need for any greeting cards, invitations, gift tags and other handmade gifts (Birthday Box, anyone?!), consider ordering from Paper by Shea.  I would encourage you to hurry up and place your orders before I die from carpel tunnel!

PS- my adorable Paper by Shea logo was created by the utterly talented artist, Angel Busque. I’m in love with her work and with the logo she made specially for my budding company.  Thanks, Angel!

Fun Factor: 10+

One thought on “#207: Paper by Shea Takes Over the World

Leave a Reply

