#225: V.I.S.

I visited my good friend Suzanne this weekend in Asheville, NC.  What a pretty town!  We did lots of catching up and went on a million cute outings and meals.   I also got to:

Privately shop in a store.

Suzanne works at the cutest little boutique, The Gardener’s Cottage, every Saturday.  The store is closed on Sundays, so we went in for a quick peak to look around.  It was so cute and fresh-smelling and homey.

store

 

I wanted to purchase everything in sight, but instead walked away with just one thing.   I bought this glass liquor bottle, as we’re collecting different shapes and sizes of them to place above one of our mantles:

liquor bottle

Fun Factor: 10

Leave a Reply

