#136- I’m the one on the ledge…

Lately I’ve been thinking a lot about finances, which isn’t super fun if you’re not blessed with frugal genes.  I do however, have plenty of jeans.

I wondered: just how bad can it be?  So:

I figured out my net worth.

I signed up for an account (ironically, it’s free) here.  You can manage your overall net worth from month to month as you pay off debt or increase assets.  I read a lot of financial blogs, and often the folks use this service to post each month discussing the updates to their net worth.  It’s pretty interesting, and it’s a fairly easy way to see the overall picture.

Fun factor: 6

7 thoughts on “#136- I’m the one on the ledge…

Leave a Reply

